prescription, you can turn to online pharmacy, which is very online pharmacy antibiotics buyantibiotics24.net, On the day of the surgery, the patient comes in, discusses the procedure with the doctor, gets antibiotics to reduce risk of postoperative infection, receives spinal anesthesia and light sedation to reduce complications and are cleaned and prepped for surgery.

Ośrodki w Polsce

Sekretariat Krajowy czynny jest w poniedziałek w godzinach 10.00-14.00 i w środę w godzinach 10-14.00
e-mail: sekretariat@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Białostocko-łomżyński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Jolanta i Marek Burzyńscy
tel. 534 228 717
e-mail: bialystok@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl 
http://spotkaniamalzenskie.blogspot.com/


Bielsko-Bialski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Danuta i Krzysztof Lenikowie
tel. 509 966 077, 787 594 843
e-mail: lenikowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
o. Benedykt Malewski
tel. 790626726


Bydgoski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Magda i Daniel Patela
tel. 667 036 638, 691 958 821
e-mail: bydgoszcz@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Edmund Sikorski, 
tel. (52) 381 31 29
ks. Wenancjusz Zmuda
tel. (52) 342 04 02


Częstochowski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Marzanna i Sławomir Sokołowscy
tel. 600 484 007
e-mail: marzanna@drewno.net.pl , s.sokolowski@grupafachowiec.eu
ks. Grzegorz Płaneta,
e-mail: xgrzesp@wp.pl


Elbląski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Marzena i Bernard Woźniakowie
tel. 724 18 15 82
e-mail: wozniakowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Dariusz Kułakowski
e-mail: dariuszkulakowski@wp.pl


Gdyński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Grażyna i Ireneusz Meyer
tel. 502 495 060
e-mail: meyer@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
www.spotkaniagdynia.pl


Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich w Jaworznie
Maciej i Agnieszka Gromadka
tel. 518 140 159
e-mail: amgromadka@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Józef Gut
tel. (32) 617 72 11


Kaliski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Jolanta i Robert Janczakowie
tel. 572 901 335
e-mail: kalisz@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
o. Piotr Idziak SJ
tel. (62) 757 34 46
62-800 Kalisz, ul. Stawiszyńska 2


Kielecki Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Beata i Janusz Barwinek
e-mail: kielce@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Krakowski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Małgorzata i Robert Cebulowie
tel. 602 835 668
e-mail: cebulowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Koszaliński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Małgorzata i Piotr Telega
tel. 600 984 248
e-mail: koszalin@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Piotr Domaros
e-mail: pdomi@o2.pl


Legnicki Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Paulina i Łukasz Czukiewscy
e-mail: czukiewscy@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Bronisław Piśnicki
www.spotkaniam.nets.pl


Lubelski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Katarzyna i Tomasz Sugierowie
e-mail: sugierowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Łódzki Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Jolanta i Adam Krześlakowie
tel. 502 182 120
e-mail:  jakrzeslak@poczta.fm
ks. Robert Jaśpiński
tel. 605 191 331
e-mail: jaspinski@csr.org.pl
http://www.spotkaniamalzenskie-lodz.pl


Olsztyński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Anna i Daniel Dramowiczowie
e-mail: dramowiczowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
tel.: 693 117 767
ks. Marek Gbiorczyk
tel. 513 286 519
e-mail: gbiomar@gmail.com
http://spotkaniamalzenskie.olsztyn.pl


Opolski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Urszula i Artur Donath
tel. 693 333 733
e-mail: donath@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Ryszard Kinder
tel. (77) 453 03 34
e-mail: ryszard.kinder@gmail.com
http://www.spotkaniamalzenskie.opole.pl/


Pelpliński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Iwona i Krzysztof Dolewa
tel. 586 838 001, 601 970 770
e-mail: ikdolewa@gmail.com


Poznański Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Karolina i Wojciech Kasprzak
tel. 608 474 242
e-mail: kwkasprzak@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
http://www.spotkania-poznan.pl


Przemyski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Jadwiga i Wiesław Solarzowie
tel. (16) 670 12 22
e-mail: jwsolarz@poczta.onet.pl
http://www.przemysl.spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Radomski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Małgorzata i Bartłomiej Kopińscy

e-mail: kopinscy@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
Ks. Karol Kowalczyk
e-mail: kklucas7@icloud.com
https://www.facebook.com/SpotkaniaMalzenskieRadom/


Rzeszowski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Bernadeta i Bartłomiej Marczakowie
tel. 694 231 749
e-mail: rzeszow@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
http://rzeszow.spotkaniamalzenskie.pl/


Świdnicki Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Ewa i Robert Stolarczykowie
email: ewastolarczyk2@gmail.com
tel. 604 278 748
ks. Krzysztof Krzak
e-mail: krzaku77@wp.pl
http://spotkaniamalzenskie.swidnica.pl


Tarnowski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Maria i Antoni Adamczyk
e-mail: adamczykowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
tel. 506 277 011
http://www.tarnow.spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
ks. Bogusław Tokarz


Toruński Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Halina i Janusz Mazurkowie
tel. 669 210 388
e-mail: torun@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl


Warszawski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Urszula i Mikołaj Pstrągowscy,
e-mail: pstragowscy@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
http://warszawa.spotkaniamalzenskie.pl/


Wrocławski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Anna i Olgierd Unoldowie
tel. 693 362 080, 601 891 680
e-mail: unoldowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
http://www.spotkaniamalzenskie.wroclaw.pl/


Zielonogórski Ośrodek Spotkań Małżeńskich
Katarzyna i Paweł Konsurowie
tel. 608 484 381, 601 965 737
e-mail: konsurowie@spotkaniamalzenskie.pl
Ks. Grzegorz Laskowski
e-mail: grzelasko@tlen.pl